CREATIVE DOJO GROUP

Online training & Creative process

    • Online through Zoom

    • Every Tuesday , for 2 h

    • During 2 month , starting on the 27th of October,  until 15th of December

    • 60 € per month

Group limited to 23 participants maximum

Time of the class, around the planet:

Berlin, Germany :19h / London, UK: 18h / New York, USA: 13h

  Portland, USA: 10h / Mexico City, Mexico: 12h

Sâo Paulo, Brazil: 14h / Santiago, Chile: 14h 

 Tel Aviv, Israel: 20h / Kolkata, India: 22h30

Minako Seki provides a virtual space to unfold your potential, develop your creativity and connect with your natural being. Through Seki Method training and approach, she will accompany your artistic and embodied process.

Join a group of dancer, move and grow together !

Let’s talk about it ! At mail@minakoseki.com