FUNDAMENTAL AWAKENING

Online workshop

 

REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN!

When?

5-7-9-11th of July 2021.

From 3 to 5 pm, Time in Berlin.

Berlin, Germany Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 15:00 CEST

São Paulo, Brazil Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 10:00 BRT

Portland, USA Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 06:00 PDT

Taipei, Taiwan Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 21:00 CST

Bogota, Colombia Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 08:00 COT

Los Angeles, USA Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 06:00 PDT

Tokyo, Japan Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 22:00 JST

 

What is it?

Fundamental Awakening is an online workshop created by Minako Seki, as part of her Creative Dojo.

You will enjoy:

– Seki Method: focused instruction from Minako Seki
– Individual feedback to develop your dance, movement and creativity
– Support and sharing with other participants
– Creating connections across the globe!
– Classes recorded for you to practice in your own time
– The chance to dance while studios are closed!
– Carefully guided programme to support your own explorations for a video performance

You can see here a short view from the last group who did a 2-months-long training of Fundamental Awakening with Minako Seki : https://youtu.be/eQgmE65s4RU

How?

The workshop is online, via Zoom. Classes are recorded.

 

Registrations?

Contact Lili at mail@minakoseki.com